Future Love Playlist

 

Photo from Unsplash

 

Is it me or does it seem like EVERYONE is dating or getting married?  For one reason or another, usome of us choose to remain single. Possibly waiting for someone very special. I say all of this to say, “If it ain’t like 90s R&B I don’t want it.” Check out my playlist! What songs would you add?

One in a million by Aaliyah

1 for Me Tinashe

At Your Best by Aaliyah 

Yellow by Coldplay

By Your Side by Sade

Dear No One by Tori Kelly 

Future Love By Kristina Debarge 

Rock My World by Michael Jackson

Boo’d Up by Ella Mai 

It’s Gotta Be Love by Kristina Debarge 

Dream Lover by Mariah Carey 

Not a Bad Thing by Justin Timberlake

Dangerously in Love by Beyonce

Dance Forever by Chris Brown

End of time Justin Timberlake

One thought on “Future Love Playlist

  1. Mike Bell says:

    Hey your playlist is pretty good. I have a ton of songs I like but the top 6 classics on my “future love playlist” for the past 6 months would be 1. Usher – U got it bad. 2. Usher – Superstar. 3. Lauren Hill – Ex Factor. 4. Lauren Hill – Nothing even matters. 5. Andre 3000 – Prototype. 6. Future – Astronaut chick. I also like a lot of Mary J. Blige, Sade, Aaliyah, and Justin Timberlake.

    Like

Leave a comment